CMDG logo1

The COTSWOLD MAINLINE DIESEL GROUP

Owners of 26043 and 45149

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

# Fotography By Fuller - 26043 and 45149 in action! http://bit.ly/1fI6Y5J 

Class 26 Links

# 26043 - the carriage! http://www.peakrail.co.uk/stockcar.htm
# Adrian Tibble  http://adriantibblecollection.fotopic.net/c746236.html
# Alexander Macdonald http://trainsthroughtheeighties.fotopic.net/p46135747.html
# Alister Betts http://alisterbetts.fotopic.net/c724884.html
# All the preserved 26s http://www.preserved-diesels.co.uk/engines/index_26.htm
# Andy Harlott http://yaktheyounger.fotopic.net/c871194_1.html
# Andy Rowlands 26043 restoration pics http://andy-rowlands.fotopic.net/
# Andy V http://andrew812.fotopic.net/c1299363.html
# Andy Williams http://www.bescot.plus.com/class25/
# Brian Daniels http://briandaniels.fotopic.net/p18225019.html
# Brian Forbes http://ccgi.ewanbeth.force9.co.uk/cgi-bin/images/imagecomplete2.php?id=12250
# Carls 1980s pic - 26043 at the Kyle http://carls1980s.fotopic.net/c516274.html
# Chris Morley http://chrismorley.fotopic.net/c911838.html
# d7606 http://d7606.fotopic.net/c1086085.html
# Dave Higson: pics of 26043 and others http://dave-higson.fotopic.net/c936673.html
# Dave Rowland http://daverowland.fotopic.net/c1484869.html
# Dave Rowland 2 http://daverowland.fotopic.net/c1484873.html
# Dave's train travels http://davestraintravels.fotopic.net/c498992.html
# David Harlott's 26s and 27s http://dave32b.fotopic.net/c851100.html
# David's (mostly) steam fotopic site http://dwb.railsteamgallery.fotopic.net/c885478.html
# davidskelton http://davidskelton7910.fotopic.net/c800987_25.html
# Derek Riley's 26 pics http://derek-riley.fotopic.net/c820365.html
# Donald Stirling http://donaldstirling.fotopic.net/c683148.html
# Gary Miller & Richard Attwood http://www.barrowbashers.fotopic.net/c1222401.html
# Gary Wilson http://garystrainz2.fotopic.net/c1020726.html
# John Dixon http://gallery34587.fotopic.net/c94147.html
# John Law's Inverness and far north pics http://johnlawontherails.fotopic.net/c853561.html
# Jonathan/26021 http://26021.fotopic.net/
# keithmiller_millerhill http://keithmiller.fotopic.net/c1267382.html
# keithmiller_perth http://keithmiller.fotopic.net/c1267402.html
# keithmiller_Thornton Junction Depot http://keithmiller.fotopic.net/c1267378.html
# Mark Shipman http://web.ukonline.co.uk/markshipman/railway/class26r.htm
# Martin Bray
http://www.martinbray-ukloco.com/class26.htm
# Martin Reeve http://fcwg.fotopic.net/c819229.html
# Max Fowler http://max-fowler.fotopic.net/c1022532.html
# More Ernies scottish railway archive http://rniescottishailwayrchive.fotopic.net/c845118.html
# More from Steve Kemp http://www.stevekempsbritishtransportphotos.fotopic.net/c806434.html
# More railblue fotopic http://railblue.fotopic.net/frame_collection_side.php?id=660637
# Mr B http://www.6lda28.com/gen.html
# Railblue.com http://www.railblue.com/Class%20Headers%20v2.0/class_26V.2.htm
# Railscans http://www.railscans.co.uk/cl26.htm
# Repair book for 26043 http://www.locodocs.co.uk/repairbooks/26043.htm
# Richard Mann http://poodle2095.fotopic.net/c1454823.html
# Robert McCulloch http://robertmcculloch.fotopic.net/c129761.html
# Steve Kemp's class 26 pics http://stevekempsbritishtransportphotos.fotopic.net/c850415.html
# Sulzer fotopic http://sulzer.fotopic.net/c865979.html
# Sulzermeister - ancient 26 pics and drawing http://s189.photobucket.com/albums/z305/Sulzermeister/?action=view&current=File0002.jpg
# TheIronRoad http://theironroad.fotopic.net/
# Tony Hunter http://tonyhunter2814.fotopic.net/c127980.html
# UK north from Aberdeen http://alanmitchell.fotopic.net/p23690119.html

 

Class 45 Links

# The Peak Locomotive Company http://www.greatgable.co.uk/
# 45132 - The official website http://www.45132.com/
 

Other Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway diesel groups:

# The Brush Type 4 Fund http://www.brushtype4fund.co.uk/
# The Growler Group http://www.thegrowlergroup.org.uk/
# Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway http://www.gwsr.com/
 
Other railway-related sites of interest:
# BR diesel web http://www.brdw.co.uk/main.html
# Caledonian Railway Diesel Group http://www.crdg.co.uk/
# Railway technical http://www.railway-technical.com/
# UK Heritage Railways http://ukhrail.uel.ac.uk/

 

If you would like to add your website to this links page, please contact the CMDG.
Likewise if any bad links are discovered, please let us know so we can update this page.